Hem / Kontakt / Kontakta HSO Läns styrelse

Kontakta HSO Läns styrelse

Claes Lindell , Ordförande
Vretgatan 19
573 61 SOMMEN
0738-13 49 23
claes_sommenvik@hotmail.com

Emma Åverling, Vice Ordförande

Häststigen 2

574 34 Vetlanda

0761-96 95 95

emma.averling@telia.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Stig Andersson, Kassör
Stockholmsvägen 13 A lgh 1004
575 34 Eksjö
0381-148 79, 070-682 20 55
stig@stacon.se

Anette Pettersson, Ledamot
Handskerydsvägen 22 A
571 40 Nässjö
0380-191 51, 070-572 58 75
a-nettia@hotmail.com

Inga Fingal, Ledamot
Djurafall 573 97 Tranås
0140-510 37, 070-585 11 17
inga.fingal@gmail.com

Rebecka Karlsson, Ledamot
beckabus2@gmail.com

Helene Söderström, Ledamot

0709-60 46 88

Lennart Hugosson, Ersättare                                                                                                                                                                                                                     lennart.hugosson@hotmail.com

Sven-Ove Rylner, Ersättare

Kungsängstorget 2

554 62 Jönköping

0763-54 15 77

svenove.rylner@gmail.com

Anna Grimäng Carlman, Auktoriserad Revisor
Östra Storgatan 33 A, Box 401551 16 Jönköping
036-30 54 50
anna.carlman@bdo.se

Hans Hjelm, Revisor
Torggatan 35578 33 Aneby
0380-416 90, 070-534 68 72
hhjelm@tele2.se

Anders Carstensen, Ersättare
Harphult 31
555 93 Jönköping
036-221 23, 070-766 30 84
anders.carstensen@jth.hj.se

Upp